Broken Silence

Broken Silence

Apr. 15, 2002
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 15, 2002
  • There are still no episodes this season




“Broken Silence” is composed of five hourlong shorts from a quintet of international directors: Hungary’s Janos Szasz (“Eyes of the Holocaust”), Argentina’s Luis Puenzo (“Some Who Lived”), Russia’s Pavel Chukhraj (“Children From the Abyss”), the Czech Republic’s Vojtech Jasny (“Hell on Earth”) and Poland’s Andrzej Wajda (“I Remember”). The helmers, some descendants of Holocaust survivors, focus on the atrocities within their particular parts of the world, with testimonials, pictures and an overall tone as they pertain to each region’s culture and history.
Original title Broken Silence
First air date Apr. 15, 2002
Last air date Apr. 19, 2002
Seasons 1
Episodes 5

Similar titles

Tut’s Treasures: Hidden Secrets
In Defense Of
Homeland Security USA
Expedition ins Unbekannte
Forbidden History
Coe’s Quest
Ambulances animales
American Gangster
Biography: WWE Legends
The Nazis: A Warning from History
Disney Insider